Ikväll då


Hej

I natt var det min sista natt på 8 dagar..
Så jävla underbart känns det :)
Fast nu i efterhand känns det som jag hade kunnat jobba i alla fall.
Som vanligt ska folk va horor.. Aja skit samma igentligen..
Ska hem till Tess en sväng nu,  Sen vet jag inte om jag stannar där eller om
jag drar ut med Malin och Nadia.. Vi får se vi får se...

Jag hade inte fullt upp på jobbet i natt så jag bakade lite :)
Fint va? hehe.. Sen e det Mirza & Carols..
Så snälla pojkar så
;)








I don't know how,
or where to start
Here we're standing again
And I see now,
from where we are,
that our road has come to an end
Though we've come this far,
I don't know why,
but I still can't see who you are

It's too late now,
we've gone this far,
to see what's hidden within
Though we said that we'd never part,
maybe I've been trying too hard

To believe in love
I don't know why,
but I still can't see who you are

Tell me, how will I know who you are?




Lately, nothing I do ever seems to please you
And maybe turning my back would be that much easier,
Cause hurtful words are all that we exchange
But I can’t watch you walk away
Could I forget about the way it feels to touch you?
And all about the good times that we’ve been through?
Could I wake up without you everyday, would I let you walk away?
No, I can’t learn to live without And I can’t give up on us now

 Oh, I know I could say we’re through
And tell myself I’m over you
But even if I made a vow A promise not to miss you
Now and try to hide the truth inside I fail cause I just can’t live a lie

Could I forget the look that tells me that you want me?
And all the reasons that make loving you so easy,
The kiss that always makes it hard to breathe,
 The way you know just what I mean,
No, I can’t learn to live without
Ohh, so don’t you give up on us now



 I just can’t live a lie


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0