Det här är så det är !!!

I want to be your lady, And I want you to be my man. Whenever you reach for me, I'll do all that I can. Lost is how I'm feeling, Lying in your arms. Sometimes I am frightened but I'm ready to learn, of the power of love...
I hear the ticking of the clock, I'm lying here, the room's pitch dark. I wonder where you are tonight . No answer on the telephone.. And the night goes by so very slow. I hope that it won't end though...alone...
Til now, I always got by on my own. I never really cared until I met you. And now it chills me to the bone..How do I get you alone? You don't know how long I have wanted to touch your lips and hold you tight..No... You dont know how long i have waited, and i was going to tell you tonight. But the secret is still my own.
And my love for you is still unknown....
Be sure before you close that door, Before you roll those dice. Baby think twice Baby I know it ain't easy when your soul cries out for a higher ground...Coz when you're halfway up, you're always halfway down. I was waiting for so long
for a miracle to com..Everyone told me to be strong. Hold on and don't shed a tear

Through the darkness and good times, I knew I'd make it through. And the world thought I had it all...But I was waiting for you...I see a light in the sky, its almost blinding me. Let the rain come down and wash away my tears..Let it fill my soul and drown my fears. A new day has come. I was waiting for so long... I must be crazy now maybe I dream too much
But when I think of you, I long to feel your touch. Don't know much about your life. Don't know much about your world
You don't know about my past and I don't have a future figured out, And maybe this is going too fast... And maybe it's not meant to last... But what do you say to taking chances. What do you say to jumping off the edge, Never knowing if there's solid ground below or a hand to hold...

I just want to start again, And maybe you could show me how to try, And maybe you could take me in, Somewhere underneath your skin..And I had my heart beaten down but I always come back for more. There's nothing like love to pull you up.. When you're laying down on the floor...
When you want it the most there's no easy way out... When you're ready to go and your heart's left in doubt..Don't give up on your faith, Love comes to those who believe it, And thats the way it is....

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Celine Dion för hela slanten!! Hon säger exakt vad det är man tänker!! Guld till henne!!!

2009-01-19 @ 14:01:54
URL: http://fridasstahl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0