Don't say goodbye...



 Well I've heard there was a secret chord  That David played,
and he pleased the Lord  But you don't really care for music, do you? 
Well, it goes like this, the fourth, the fifth  The minor fall
and the major lift  The baffled king composing hallelujah

Hallelujah, hallelujah  Hallelujah, hallelujah  

Well baby I've been here before  I've seen this room
and I've walked this floor, you know I, 
Used to live alone before I knew you
And I've seen your flag on the marble arch 
And love is not a victory march
It's a cold, it's a broken hallelujah 
Hallelujah, hallelujah  Hallelujah, hallelujah  

Hallelujah, hallelujah  Hallelujah, hallelujah


Jag kommer ihåg när jag vaknade utav Hallelujah,
Jag älskar den låten, speciellt när amanda jensen framför den.
Jag tror alltid att jag kommer att koppla den låten till dig.
Jag tycker det är så tråkigt att det är så här. Även om du inte tror det
så förstår jag dig. Vill nog bara inte aceptera att det är så här nu.
Och att det är så här det kommer va. Jag minns att jag skrev i bloggen precis när
jag träffat dig att det hela kommer att sluta med att jag bara kommer bli ledsen.
Å nu är det exakt det jag sitter och skriver. Ne kanske var lika bra det här. Fanns ju ingen slut
på det hela ändå!




Don't say goodbye...

If it's what you want
It's what I want,
I want what's best for you

I'll never try to hold you back
I wouldn't try controlling you
If it's what you want,
It's what I want
I want what's best for you
And if there's something else that you're looking for
I'll be the first to help you try
Believe me when I say,
It's hard to say goodbye



(celine dion och Paul Anka)                                                       

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dress Like a Princess

Jag älskar också Halleluja :)

2009-01-13 @ 19:31:22
URL: http://dresslikeaprincess.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0