En text jag hittade. Tyckte bara den va fin.

Why do you kiss my forhead and my cheek?
Why do you make me feel so speciell and unique?
Why do you let me lay wrapped in your arms all night?
To let me go in the morning in the daylight.
I´m not in love with you but there´s something there,
I think that I wish that you at least could pretend that you care.
I like the way you look, I like the way you smell.
There is so many things that I would like to tell.
Tell you that I like you and I want you to stay,
But every time I have tried you pushed me away.
The last time I´ve been so alone,
but I think i´ts because of that I learned and grown.
No I have to try to go back to sleep,
I´ts in my dreams your´e heart I can keep.
There´s were you give me all your´e love,
There´s where I can fly up above.
Cause in my dreams I dont have to wait,
Cause in my dreams you´re not only my playmate.
You´re my loved one and I can enjoy.
Youré my loved one, youre my boy.


image65


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0